

i-Maths Provincial Competition 2025 - Merit award Winners

| Student Name | Stage | Location Name |
|------------------------|-------------|----------------------|
| George Dsilva | Group A | Saddleback Edmonton |
| Myra Shiva | Group A | Saddleback Edmonton |
| Aadhithyan Veeraraj | Group A | Saddleback Edmonton |
| Kayra Patel | Group B | North East 2 Calgary |
| Vihaan Reddy | Group B | North Centre Calgary |
| Gursanjh Kaur | Group B | North East 1 Calgary |
| Harsahit Singh Birring | Group B | North East 2 Calgary |
| Muhammad Salaar | Group B | North East 2 Calgary |
| Guhan Ramachandran | Group C - 1 | Westbrook Calgary |
| Mofeoluwa Adeniyi | Group C - 1 | Saddleback Edmonton |
| Advik Rao | Group C - 1 | Saddleback Edmonton |
| Hridaya Pandya | Group C - 1 | Westbrook Calgary |
| Sanaya Venkateshwaran | Group C - 2 | Saddleback Edmonton |
| Guntaj Kaur Dhaliwal | Group C - 2 | North East 1 Calgary |